Official Suruhanjaya Pengangkutan Awam Darat (S.P.A.D.) Website

1 800 88 7723 Aduan / Contact SPAD
  • A-
  • A
  • A+

MRT Feeder Bus Routes

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version

MRT Sungai Buloh – Kajang (SBK) Line Phase 1 route to be Served by Feeder Bus Routes


All 12 stations along the Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) Sungai Buloh – Kajang (SBK) Phase 1 will have 112 feeder buses operating along them from 16 December 2016.

This first mile last mile service would cover a total distance of 256.3km under the Phase 1 with an optimum frequency of 10 minutes. Each bus capacity is 62 passenger with 28 seats and 34 standees at a time.

Special features of the MRT feeder bus include Mother & Child seat, Priority Seats as well as Normal seats. The bus also has a special area for persons with disabilities as well as an internal and external special design push bell and equipped with security cameras (CCTV).

Please find below the detailed feeder bus routes from Sungai Buloh – Kajang (SBK) Phase 1.

Please find at this link the detailed routes for MRT Sungai Buloh - Kajang (SBK) Line Phase  2 Feeder Bus Routes.

Land Public Transport